Locations

We provide services to people living in central Victoria, primarily along the Calder between Bendigo and Sunbury: Kyneton, Castlemaine, Gisborne, Daylesford, Bendigo.

Kyneton
Day Service, Intake, Finance & Administration Office

67 Baynton Street
PO Box 403
Kyneton VIC 3444
T. 03 5422 7001
Team Leader Kyneton & Gisborne – Martina (Marnie) Broomhall
mbroomhall@windarring.org.au
intake@windarring.org.au
finance@windarring.org.au
admin@windarring.org.au

Supported Living
c/- 67 Baynton St
Kyneton Vic 3444
T. 03 5422 7001
admin@windarring.org.au

Respite Services
c/- 67 Baynton St
Kyneton VIC 3444
T. 03 5422 7001
admin@windarring.org.au

Kyneton Copy Centre
58 Mollison Street, Kyneton
Monday – Friday 9-5
T. 03 5422 2400
kcc@windarring.org.au

Windarring Recycled Store
317 Barker Street, Castlemaine
Monday-Wednesday-Friday 11am-3pm
admin@windarring.org.au
Facebook @windarringrecycledstore

SCR Recycled Bendigo
38 Rohs Raod, Bendigo
ADE Manager Peter Young
pyoung@windarring.org.au

Castlemaine
317 Barker St
Castlemaine VIC 3450
T. 03 5472 1599
Team Leaders – Cameron Mason (Wednesday & Thursday) & Kathy Harper (Monday, Tuesday & Friday)
cmason@windarring.org.au
kharper@windarring.org.au

Gisborne
Gisborne Community Centre
8 Hamilton St, Gisborne VIC 3437
T. 03 5428 8854
Team Leader Kyneton & Gisborne – Martina (Marnie) Broomhall
mbroomhall@windarring.org.au

Bendigo
1 Fir Street,
Golden Square, Bendigo
T. 5441 2952
Team Leader – Phil Walsh
pwalsh@windarring.org.au